17 Free Dating Sites in Kenya You Can Find Love Again

17 free dating sites in Kenya
Free dating sites in Kenya

If you’re looking for free dating sites in Kenya, then I hope this list of 17 dating sites that connects single Kenyans can help you.

Similar to online banking and shopping, which took time for Kenyans to embrace due to our skeptical nature, online dating sites haven’t had much success until recently when smartphones took over our social lives.

One advice we can give you though is that you have to be extra careful when meeting someone for the first time whom you knew from an online dating site.

That said, below are some of the best free dating sites in Kenya where singles and the lonely can turn to for love, fun and other dating services.

  1. Kenyan Cupid – www.kenyancupid.com 
  2. DateMe Kenya – www.datemekenya.com
  3. Singles Around Me – www.singlesaroundme.com
  4. Afro Introductions – www.afrointroductions.com
  5. HIV Dating Kenya – www.HIVDatingkenya.com {For HIV+ Singles}
  6. Flirt Box – www.flirtbox.com
  7. Mingle 2 – www.mingle2.com
  8. Cloud Romance – www.cloudromance.com
  9. Badoo – www.Badoo.com
  10. Interracial Dating Central – www.interracialdatingcentral.com
  11. First Met – www.FirstMet.com
  12. Flix Kenya – www.dating.co.ke
  13. Kiss Kenya – www.kisskenya.net
  14. Dating Buzz – ke.datingbuzz.com
  15. Free Dating Kenya – www.free-dating-ke.com
  16. Metro Date – www.metrodate.com
  17. Penzi Tamu – www.penzitamu.com

Loading...